Epworth Children’s Home
2900 Millwood Ave
Columbia SC 29205

Board of Trustees

2020 Trustees

The Rev. Daniel Burbage
Bluffton, SC

Mr. Thomas Buxton 
Irmo, SC

Mr. Mike Couick
Columbia, SC

Mrs. Jane Cromley
Pawley’s Island, SC

The Rev. Ernest Etheredge
Blythewood, SC

The Rev. James Friday
Greenwood, SC

Mr. Pat Hudson
Blythewood, SC

Mrs. Tara Jeffords
Florence, SC

The Rev. Cathy Joens
Greenville, SC

Mrs. Charlotte Jones
Wadmalaw Island, SC

The Rev. Smoke Kanipe
Columbia, SC

The Rev. Bernie Mazyck
Summerville, SC

Mr. David Murphy
Columbia, SC

The Rev. Angela Ford Nelson
Columbia, SC

Mrs. Cindy Nord
Blythewood, SC

Rev. Laura Parrish
Isle of Palms, SC

Mr. John Pate
Columbia, SC

Mrs. Katrina Patton
Summerville, SC

Mr. Terry Tysinger
Taylors, SC

The Rev. Bryson Williams
Beaufort, SC

The Rev. Neal Woods
Spartanburg, SC

All listed names are voting, independent board members under the by-laws of Epworth Children’s Home.