Epworth Children's Home

Epworth Children’s Home
2900 Millwood Ave
Columbia SC 29205
803-256-7394

Contact Us

General Information and Questions    803-256-7394

Residential Admissions Charnetra Wolfe, Admissions Facilitator
803-212-4778 

cwolfe@epworthsc.org

 

Epworth Center for Counseling

Employment

Jennifer Gier , Human Resources Manager
803-256-7394 

jgier@epworthsc.org 

 

Volunteering
Sydney Keller, Volunteer Coordinator
803-256-7394

skeller@epworthsc.org

 

Kinship Care Program

888-561-2932

 

Foster Care

Midlands: Kendra Faile, Senior Director of Foster Care – Midlands

803-832-2285

k.faile@epworthsc.org

Lowcountry: Natalie Cassibba, Director of Foster Care – Lowcountry

843-376-3122

ncassibba@epworthsc.org

Hilton Head: Olivia Hooker, Director of Foster Care – Hilton Head

843-407-3654

ohooker@epworthsc.org

Upstate: Carmen Mulkey, LPC, Director of Foster Care – Upstate

864-558-5710

cmulkey@epworthsc.org

Rock Hill: Kendra Faile, Senior Director of Foster Care – Rock Hill

803-832-2285

k.faile@epworthsc.org

Pee Dee: Shannon Coates, Director of Foster Care – Pee Dee

843-206-0961

scoates@epworthsc.org

 

Circle of Parents

Melanie Cannon, Upstate Family Engagement Coordinator

864-412-4774

mcannon@epworthsc.org

Felicia McCreary, Midlands Family Engagement Coordinator

803-251-9182

fmccreary@epworthsc.org

 

Family Care Center

Shronda Bagley, Client Coordinator

803-681-0299

sbagley@epworthsc.org

 

Independent Living Center

803-832-2566

 

HOMEBUILDERS Program

Shannon Kerschen, State Director of HOMEBUILDERS 

803-917-6589

skerschen@epworthsc.org

 

Intensive In-Home Services 

Paul Potylicki, IIHS Supervisor 

803-849-5454

ppotylicki@epworthsc.org

 

Donations and Support
Lisa Livingston Fusco, Sr. Director of Development and Communications
803-256-7394 or lfusco@epworthsc.org

 

Church Relations
Rev. Kathy James, Director of Church Relations
803-256-7394 

kjames@epworthsc.com

 

Communications

Karen Addy, Manager

(803) 681-0309

kaddy@epworthsc.org

 

Faith Formation and Recreation
Jenn Stanley, Chaplain
803-256-7394 

jstanley@epworthsc.org

 

Operations

Raymond Cuomo, Director of Building and Grounds
803-681-0200 

rcuomo@epworthsc.org