Contact Us

Admissions
Charnetra Wolfe, Admissions Facilitator
at 803-212-4778 or cwolfe@epworthsc.org

Giving
Andrew Boozer, VP for Development
803-256-7394 or aboozer@epworthsc.org

Employment
Nicole Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator
803-256-7394 or nthomas@epworthsc.org

Faith Formation
Rev. Meg Cook, Campus Pastor
803-256-7394 or mcook@epworthsc.org

Volunteering
Beth Robinson, Volunteer Coordinator
803-256-7394 or brobinson@epworthsc.org

Operations
Chuck Weaver, VP for Operations
803-256-7394 or cweaver@epworthsc.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required