Epworth Children’s Home
2900 Millwood Ave
Columbia SC 29205
803-256-7394

Contact Us

Admissions
Charnetra Wolfe, Admissions Facilitator
803-212-4778 or cwolfe@epworthsc.org

Foster Care
Erinne Rodgers, Director of Foster Care
Columbia Office: 803-681-0163 or erodgers@epworthsc.org

Amanda Winnen, Intake Coordinator
Charleston Office: 843-970-3960 or awinnen@epworthsc.org

Dawn Salveson, Director of Foster Care & Clinical Services
Upstate Office: 864-558-5710 or dsalveson@epworthsc.org

Financial Support
Lisa Livingston Fusco, Sr. Director of Development and Communications
803-256-7394 or lfusco@epworthsc.org

Donation of Goods & Volunteering
Beth Robinson, Volunteer Coordinator
803-256-7394 or brobinson@epworthsc.org

Employment
Nicole Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator
803-256-7394 or nthomas@epworthsc.org

Faith Formation
Rev. Kenneth Middleton, Chaplain
803-256-7394 or kmiddleton@epworthsc.org

Operations
Chuck Weaver, VP for Operations
803-256-7394 or cweaver@epworthsc.org

Church Relations
Rev. Kathy James, Director of Church Relations
803-256-7394 or kjames@epworthsc.org